Thinking of the future sooner.

What to do with hardware that you are about to decommission? Even during this phase of the IT-lifecycle Miller Leasing is your strong partner, offering a full array of services - for your security as well as in your best economic interest.

  • Asset recovery - full service from a single source

    Takeover of your IT-equipment, remarketing of used IT or certified disposal of your IT equipment: Have confidence in us and Miller Anlagen. Even a purchase of your inventoried IT is a possibility, freeing your books of old liabilities.

  • Reliable disposal - "Green IT"

    Using IT in an eco-friendly manner throughout its entire lifecycle: sustainability becomes increasingly important. But how to safely dispose of or extend the lifecycle of your IT?

    You can entrust us with the entire logistical process in terms of "Green IT". Our experienced specialists will ensure that your entire old hardware will be picked up and packaged - gradually or as an entire unit. Wherever possible we will remarket the IT - an optimum solution within the context of sustainability. Alternatively we will handle the professional and environmentally friendly disposal.

  • Data deletion - TÜV certified

    Before the final disposal or remarketing of your IT-systems our specially trained staff and partner companies will ensure that all data are deleted without a trace. In case systems can be remarketed we will ensure your old equipment is refurbished. The Miller Anlagen remarketing specialists have the know-how and the contacts..

Privacy Policy | Imprint

2018 Miller Leasing Miete GmbH

Früher an nachher denken.

Was tun mit Hardware, die Sie außer Dienst stellen möchten? Auch in dieser Phase des Lebenszyklus Ihrer IT ist Miller Leasing an Ihrer Seite: mit einem kompletten Serviceangebot – zu Ihrer Sicherheit und zu Ihrem wirtschaftlichen Vorteil.

  • Asset Recovery – Service aus einer Hand

    Übernahme Ihrer IT-Geräte, Wiedervermarktung von gebrauchten IT-Systemen oder zertifizierte Entsorgung Ihres IT-Equipments: Vertrauen Sie uns und Miller Anlagen. Auch ein Ankauf Ihrer nicht mehr benötigten Bestands-IT ist möglich: So befreien Sie sich von "Altlasten" in Ihren Büchern.

  • ​Zuverlässige Entsorgung – "Green IT"

    IT ressourcenschonend nutzen, über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg: Der Gedanke der Nachhaltigkeit wird immer wichtiger. Doch wie lassen sich Ihre Altsysteme sicher einer weiteren Nutzung zuführen oder entsorgen?

    Sie können uns beruhigt die komplette logistische Abwicklung im Sinne der "Green IT" überlassen. Unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten stellen sicher, dass Ihre alte Hardware – schrittweise oder in kompletten Einheiten – abgeholt und verpackt wird. Wenn möglich vermarkten wir die IT weiter, was im Sinne der Green IT optimal ist. Alternativ sorgen wir für die fach- und umweltgerechte Entsorgung.

  • ​Datenlöschung – natürlich TÜV-zertifiziert

    Vor der endgültigen Entsorgung oder Wiedervermarktung stellen unsere speziell ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter und Partnerunternehmen sicher, dass Ihre Daten rückstandsfrei gelöscht werden. Falls eine Wiedervermarktung möglich ist, übernehmen wir auch die Vorbereitung und Instandsetzung Ihrer Altgeräte. Die Remarketing-Spezialisten von Miller Anlagen verfügen über das Know-how und die Kontakte.

Datenschutz | Impressum

2017 Miller Leasing Miete GmbH